DCHS Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd September /Monday 5th September: INSET days 1 and 2 (school closed to children)

Tuesday 6th  September: children welcomed back to school for the autumn term

Monday 24th Oct – Friday 28th October inclusive: autumn half term holiday

Friday 16th  December: children finish for Christmas

Monday 19th  December  – Tuesday 3rd January 2022 inclusive : winter holiday

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January : INSET day 3 (school closed to children)

Thursday  5th January: children welcomed back to school for the spring term

Monday 20th   February – Friday 24th  February inclusive : half term holiday

Thursday 30th March: end of spring term

Friday 31st March – Friday 14th April inclusive: spring holiday

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April: children welcomed back to school for the summer term

Monday 1st  May : bank holiday

Monday 29th May  – Friday 2nd June inclusive : half term holiday

Monday 3rd / Tues 4th July  INSET days 4 and 5

Friday 21st  July: last day of summer term for children